Fun Facts about Batman Begins

Here is an article (more like a list) of twenty fun facts about Batman Begins and some of the other Batman movies in the Nolan trilogy. Maybe you know some of them, maybe you’ll learn something new!

What has me particularly interested is number twenty, the one with Clint Eastwood as Batman. What made me think was, wouldn’t it be awesome if they did a live-action movie of the Batman Beyond cartoon that aired on Kids WB years ago and had Clint Eastwood as the older Batman. I know this probably isn’t exactly canon (I’m fairly uneducated in American comics) but wouldn’t it be awesome?!

Go agree or disagree with me in the comments! I want a debate going!

Send a Hologram

