Trailer Tuesdays: Inheritance

Well, since the book came out today, I figured I’d do this trailer, all things considered.

Before I start bitching about the forty-nine seconds of my life that was wasted watching this thing, let me just ask: WTF?!

I mean, really? Like, I honestly cannot tell if this is real or not. I’m flabbergasted that this even exists. I’m not going to lie; I love this series, despite all its flaws. But a trailer for a book? Yeah, the world really needed close ups of the green dragon’s head for over half a minute while swords flashed by. Epic.

There’s nothing else to really say about this other than that it’s completely pointless. I’m going to go read Inheritance now and hopefully forget I ever saw this.

This entry was posted in Books, opinion, Trailer Tuesdays and tagged , , by MadameAce. Bookmark the permalink.

About MadameAce

I draw, I write, I paint, and I read. I used to be really into anime and manga until college, where I fell out of a lot of my fandoms to pursue my studies. College was also the time I discovered my asexuality, and I have been fascinated by different sexualities ever since. I grew up in various parts of the world, and I've met my fair share of experiences and cultures along the way. Sure, I'm a bit socially awkward and not the easiest person to get along with, but I do hold great passion for my interests, and I can only hope that the things I have to talk about interest you as well.

Send a Hologram

