Oh, My Pop Culture Jesus: It’s Easter

I know last week I said that I would be talking about the antichrist in pop culture this week, but I greatly miscalculated my calendar and did not realize that post would fall on Easter. While I am not a superstitious person, it seems disrespectful to talk about the antichrist on the day meant to celebrate Christ’s victory over evil.

So for now, Happy Easter from all of us here at Lady Geek Girl and Friends!

See you next week when I will discuss the antichrist in pop culture!

Tune in next time and find some religion!

 

One thought on “Oh, My Pop Culture Jesus: It’s Easter

Send a Hologram

