Web Crush Wednesdays: #whatshouldwecallme

Hello, everybody! This week’s Web Crush is #whatshouldwecallme.

So I don’t know about you guys, but one of my dreams in life is to never have to post Facebook comments with words. Because of these lovely law school ladies, now I never need to use words again. All I need is GIFs.

Here is this link in case you’ve never heard of this; if you live on the internet, you probably know what I’m going to say in the rest of the paragraph so you can skip this part and go straight onto why this is awesome. Basically, this tumblr is between two BFFs who felt the need to stay in touch during law school and express themselves through GIFs. Some of them are from reality shows, Youtube, Supernatural, Sherlock, Doctor Who, and Harry Potter.

Basically this has some of the best GIFs ever. I’m not actually joking. And I still am dead serious about wanting to express everything in GIFs. Some of these GIFs so accurately describe my life that I can’t even deal. No lies. So you should check this out.

Send a Hologram

