Pokémon in the Past

So there is this new Pokémon game coming out with some Fire Emblem and Final Fantasy-ish spin on it, along with some Nobunaga and some Japanese history stuff. Now, your reaction is either “OMG! Want forever!” or “OMG! Kill it! Kill it dead!” I’m of the former opinion. When I heard about the game coming out in Japan, I had the feeling it would never see the American light of day, but it seems that I was wrong. And I am really excited for this. I mean, the recent Fire Emblem games, specifically Radiant Dawn and Dawn of Radiance, have been good (which is a different blog post) and if this game is anything like them, it’s going to be awesome. The only problem now is getting a Nintendo 3Ds…

One thought on “Pokémon in the Past

Send a Hologram

