For World Builders and Character Lovers Alike

 

Have you ever found yourself losing track of your characters? Ever wanted a definitive place online where you can receive tips and perhaps collaborations within different universes, canon or otherwise? Then have I got the site for you. Charahub is a site that literally just opened as a resource for budding authors/rp-ers and a convenient library for character compilation. I just joined a couple seconds ago, but from what I’ve seen so far it has a clean design and an easy to navigate interface. As it is in beta still, some bugs are to be expected but I fully anticipate this becoming one of the major hubs for writers. Perhaps not as big as LiveJournal or even WordPress, but with its own following.

Signing up is free (as you can probably guess since I joined) but you need a “secret password” to finish registration. This is easily gotten by liking their facebook page. Alternately, you can wait until it comes out of beta and see if that little password dispersal.

This entry was posted in news and tagged , , , , , by Tsunderin. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tsunderin

Greetings and salutations! Feel free to just call me Rin—we’re all friends here, or nemeses who just haven’t gotten to know each other well enough. I’m a video game lover from the womb to the tomb, and Bioware enthusiast until the day they stop making games with amazing characters that I cry over. And while I don’t partake as often as I used to, don’t be surprised to find me poking around an anime or manga every once in a while either. A personal interest for me is characterization in media and how women in particular have been portrayed, are being portrayed, and will be portrayed in the future. I’m not going to mince words about my opinion either.

Send a Hologram

