Dearest Hasbro, our love for My Little Pony knows no bounds

So our follower ihazstew is current running a petition to get Hasbro to release MLP on blu-ray and DVD. Well, actually, he didn’t start the petition, but he wanted to do one for a while now, and in his own words, he figured he lacked the popularity. The link is here in his deviantart account. Please sign it.

This entry was posted in My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic and tagged , , , by MadameAce. Bookmark the permalink.

About MadameAce

I draw, I write, I paint, and I read. I used to be really into anime and manga until college, where I fell out of a lot of my fandoms to pursue my studies. College was also the time I discovered my asexuality, and I have been fascinated by different sexualities ever since. I grew up in various parts of the world, and I've met my fair share of experiences and cultures along the way. Sure, I'm a bit socially awkward and not the easiest person to get along with, but I do hold great passion for my interests, and I can only hope that the things I have to talk about interest you as well.

5 thoughts on “Dearest Hasbro, our love for My Little Pony knows no bounds

  1. odd that someone who claims to ‘love and tolerate’ smashed a lot of poor writers just because her own talents suck more balls than a whore on prom night. you guys are so ignorant.

Send a Hologram

