Green Blood Review

I know that I should be waiting to write this for a Manga Monday (maybe I’ll do that when the series is farther along) but today I discovered the series Green Blood (here it is on mangastream). Can I just say this is one of the most promising series I’ve seen in a while? The art work is gorgeous and the plot looks like it’s moving in a direction (with series like Bleach and Naruto, plot direction at all is something positive) and I like the two main characters. It is set in New York City after the Civil War and is about gangs. And so far, I haven’t seen any glowing inaccuracies (besides the outrageous amount of carnage). If you don’t like graphic violence, don’t read this. But if you are looking for something new to check out, click the link above and start reading!

3 thoughts on “Green Blood Review

  1. Pingback: Manga Mondays: Green Blood | Lady Geek Girl and Friends

Send a Hologram

