Web Crush Wednesdays: Vi Hart

jr9fangirls1111There is something you should know about me, dear viewers. I hate math. I mean I really hate math. MadameAce used to kick me repeatedly to try to get me to learn math faster. Math to me is the work of Satan!

Okay, it’s not. Not really. But I do really hate math. It seems really complicated and extremely hard so if someone gets me interested and liking math—you can take that to the bank.

This week’s Web Crush is Youtuber Vi Hart who combines math and art to make math, well… fun!

Since I know very little to nothing about math here’re some of her videos so you can see how awesome and informative she is.

I hope you enjoyed my latest Web Crush and make sure to check out more Vi Hart on youtube.

Send a Hologram

