I Used to Be a Power Ranger

Did you know that? Yeah, my friend and I were known as the Deluxe Rangers back in the day. I was the Spirit Ranger who could transform into any living being and he was the Forever Ranger who could control time. You say you don’t remember us? Well here’s one of our adventures, appropriately themed for the holiday season:

(I’ve deleted my last name and changed that of my friend to protect our secret identities)

..yeah I overestimated the amount of panels I’d need for the conclusion

So yeah. As you can see, we were pretty important Rangers. Hand-picked by Zordon even after his demise because I apparently overlooked canon we were just that special and thanks to us you’re not enslaved by mashed potatoes right now, are you? You’re welcome.

2 thoughts on “I Used to Be a Power Ranger

Comments are closed.